Town Team Logo Cullompton Town Team
The Community Hub of Cullompton

 


Venues


Cullompton Family Centre 57 Fore Street
Cullompton
EX15 1JT
Tel
Sports Centre Sports Centre Meadow Lane
Cullompton
EX15 1LL
Tel 01884 234320
Cullompton Town Hall Town Hall 1 High Street
Cullompton,
EX15 1AB
01884 38249
enquiries@CullomptonTownCouncil.gov.uk
The Walronds The Walronds 6 Fore St
Cullompton
EX15 1JL
01884 35314
info@walronds.com
Community Centre Community Centre Pye Corner
Cullompton
EX15 1JX
Tel 01884 33265
administrator@cullomptoncommunitycentre.org.uk
manager@cullomptoncommunitycentre.org.uk
The Hayridge Cullompton Library The Hayridge
1 Exeter Hill
Cullompton
Devon
EX15 1DJ
01884 824555
cullompton.library@librariesunlimited.org.uk
John Tallack Centre John Tallack Youth and Community Centre Meadow Lane
CULLOMPTON
DEVON
EX15 1LL






Coming Soon

Wednesday 26 Jan 22
Town Market
8.30am - 2.00pm
Venue: Upper Bullring

Saturday 29 Jan 22
Lego Club
10.00-12.00
Venue: Hayridge

Wednesday 2 Feb 22
Town Market
8.30am - 2.00pm
Venue: Upper Bullring

Saturday 5 Feb 22
Lego Club
10.00-12.00
Venue: Hayridge

Saturday 5 Feb 22
Coding Club
10.00-12.00
Venue: Hayridge

Wednesday 9 Feb 22
Town Market
8.30am - 2.00pm
Venue: Upper Bullring

Saturday 12 Feb 22
Lego Club
10.00-12.00
Venue: Hayridge

Saturday 12 Feb 22
Cullompton Farmers Market
9.30 - 12.30
Venue: Bullring
More details...

Wednesday 16 Feb 22
Town Market
8.30am - 2.00pm
Venue: Upper Bullring

Saturday 19 Feb 22
Lego Club
10.00-12.00
Venue: Hayridge

Saturday 19 Feb 22
Coding Club
10.00-12.00
Venue: Hayridge

Wednesday 23 Feb 22
Town Market
8.30am - 2.00pm
Venue: Upper Bullring

Saturday 26 Feb 22
Lego Club
10.00-12.00
Venue: Hayridge

Saturday 26 Feb 22
Cullompton Farmers Market
9.30 - 12.30
Venue: Bullring
More details...

Wednesday 2 Mar 22
Town Market
8.30am - 2.00pm
Venue: Upper Bullring

Saturday 5 Mar 22
Lego Club
10.00-12.00
Venue: Hayridge

Saturday 5 Mar 22
Coding Club
10.00-12.00
Venue: Hayridge

Wednesday 9 Mar 22
Town Market
8.30am - 2.00pm
Venue: Upper Bullring

Saturday 12 Mar 22
Lego Club
10.00-12.00
Venue: Hayridge

Saturday 12 Mar 22
Cullompton Farmers Market
9.30 - 12.30
Venue: Bullring
More details...

Wednesday 16 Mar 22
Town Market
8.30am - 2.00pm
Venue: Upper Bullring

Saturday 19 Mar 22
Coding Club
10.00-12.00
Venue: Hayridge

Saturday 19 Mar 22
Lego Club
10.00-12.00
Venue: Hayridge

Wednesday 23 Mar 22
Town Market
8.30am - 2.00pm
Venue: Upper Bullring

Saturday 26 Mar 22
Lego Club
10.00-12.00
Venue: Hayridge

Saturday 26 Mar 22
Cullompton Farmers Market
9.30 - 12.30
Venue: Bullring
More details...

Wednesday 30 Mar 22
Town Market
8.30am - 2.00pm
Venue: Upper Bullring

Saturday 2 Apr 22
Coding Club
10.00-12.00
Venue: Hayridge

Saturday 2 Apr 22
Lego Club
10.00-12.00
Venue: Hayridge

Wednesday 6 Apr 22
Town Market
8.30am - 2.00pm
Venue: Upper Bullring

Saturday 9 Apr 22
Cullompton Farmers Market
9.30 - 12.30
Venue: Bullring
More details...

Saturday 9 Apr 22
SpringFest
All Day
Venue: Various in Cullompton
More details...

Saturday 9 Apr 22
Lego Club
10.00-12.00
Venue: Hayridge

Wednesday 13 Apr 22
Town Market
8.30am - 2.00pm
Venue: Upper Bullring

Saturday 16 Apr 22
Coding Club
10.00-12.00
Venue: Hayridge

Saturday 16 Apr 22
Lego Club
10.00-12.00
Venue: Hayridge

Wednesday 20 Apr 22
Town Market
8.30am - 2.00pm
Venue: Upper Bullring

Saturday 23 Apr 22
Lego Club
10.00-12.00
Venue: Hayridge

Saturday 23 Apr 22
Cullompton Farmers Market
9.30 - 12.30
Venue: Bullring
More details...

Wednesday 27 Apr 22
Town Market
8.30am - 2.00pm
Venue: Upper Bullring


Cullompton Town Team - representatives of our community working together to initiate and promote community activities.