Town Team Logo Cullompton Town Team
The Community Hub of Cullompton

 


Town Team

Contacts

Name

Email address

Representing

Cllr Martin Smith

martin@3in1devon.com

Cullompton Town Council

Cllr John Berry

John.berry@devon.gov.uk

Devon County Council

Ray Ursell

Ray.ursell@informationflow.co.uk

Devon County Council (The Hayridge)

Cllr Rosemary Berry

rberry@middevon.gov.uk

Mid Devon District Council

Cllr Eileen Andrews

By post or phone

Disability Groups

Jane Campbell

Janecampbell201@btinternet.com

Cullompton Walronds Preservation Trust

Jenny Radford

theradfords2011@gmail.com

Cullompton Farmersí Market

Roy Gould

roy.gould@hotmail.co.uk

 

Culm Valley in Business

Andy Norton

andrew@nortonopticians.co.uk

 

Culm Valley in Business

Vacancy

 

Federation of Small Businesses

Janet Johns

Jjohns1@hotmail.com

Independent Trader

Judy Smith

judy@3in1devon.com

Communty Centre

Vacant

 

Landlords and Tenants

Vacant

 

Churches Together in Cullompton

Iain Emmett

Chairman
01884 561146

Cullompton Community Association

 

 

Art House

Vacant

 

Cullompton Schools

TOTAL 20 VOTING MEMBERS

OFFICERS

Amy Dugard

adugard@middevon.gov.uk

Mid Devon District Council

Joy Norris

town.clerk@cullomptontowncouncil.gov.uk

Cullompton Town Council

VACANCY

 

MDDC Conservation

INFORMATION ONLY EMAIL LIST

David Quinn

manager@cullomptoncommunitycentre.org.uk

Manager, The Venue

Julie Phelan

juliephelan@cullomptoncollege.net

Cullompton Community College

Adrian Legg

Adrian.legg@devonandcorrnwall.pnn.police.uk

Police

Rev Edward Hobbs

eqhobbs@gmail.com

St Andrews Church



Coming Soon

Wednesday 6 Jul 22
Studio Cycle
Venue: Sports Centre 7.15am to 7.45am

Wednesday 6 Jul 22
AB Blast
Venue: Sports Centre 6.00pm to 6.30pm

Wednesday 6 Jul 22
Functional Fitness
Venue: Sports Centre 10.15am to 10.45am

Wednesday 6 Jul 22
Studio Cycle
Venue: Sports Centre 6.45pm to 7.15pm

Wednesday 6 Jul 22
Body Blast Boot Camp
Venue: Sports Centre 5.30pm to 6.30pm

Wednesday 6 Jul 22
Fitness Pilates
Venue: Sports Centre 9.15am to 10.15am

Thursday 7 Jul 22
Functional Fitness
Venue: Sports Centre 10.15am to 10.45am

Thursday 7 Jul 22
Hatha Yoga
Venue: Sports Centre 10.30am to 12.00noon


Cullompton Town Team - representatives of our community working together to initiate and promote community activities.